Home » Zlatan’s New EP “Omo Ologo” is out | Listen & Download

Zlatan’s New EP “Omo Ologo” is out | Listen & Download

by Sola Legend
Zlatan’s New EP “Omo Ologo” is out | Listen & Download

Talented Nigerian rapper, Zlatan unveils another extended(EP) he titled “Omo Ologo, EP“. He teams up with Seyi Vibez, Young Jonn and the fast-rising Odumodublvck on this project.

Omo Ologo, EP” is a 6-tracked EP from the stable of Zanku Records and houses previously released singles including “Astalavista” and “Let There Be Light” which featured Young Jonn and Seyi Vibez respectively. It is the follow-up to his 2021 album, Resan.


He further linked up with Odumodublvck and Jeriq on the 6th track titled “Oganigwe” produced by Chech. The 5th track “Rara” was produced by Niphkeys.

Stream here.

See the tracklist below and download MP3:

  1. Omo Ologo | Download MP3
  2. Let There Be Light Ft. Seyi Vibez | Download MP3
  3. Rara | Download MP3
  4. Astalavista Ft. Young Jonn | Download MP3
  5. Jaboti | Download MP3
  6. Oganigwe Ft. Odumodublvck & JeriQ | Download MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy