Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) | Listen To Full Album

Naira Marley – God’s Timing's The Best (GTTB) | Listen To Full Album

Nigerian Talented artist,  Naira Marley has released his highly anticipated debut album titled “God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB)”.

Naira Marley’s new and first album ‘God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB)’ contains a total of 14 tracks and has Features from Lil Kesh, Zinoleesky, Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Mohbad, Busiswa, Chivv & Diquenza.

God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) by Naira Marley was produced by the Grammy-winning music producer, Rexxie.

Have You Seen This👉: Brymo – Theta | Listen to FULL EP

HOT Music👉: TI Blaze – Kilo ft Skiibii

Listen below:

Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

Naira Marley God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) Tracklist:

  1. Jo Dada | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Happy ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ayewada | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. O’dun Ft. Zinoleesky | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. No Panties Ft. Jada Kingdom | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Montego Bay | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Melanin Ft. Lil kesh | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water Ft. Chivv & Diquenza | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Excuse Moi Ft. MHD | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Modinat Kai | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Owo Ft. Mohbad | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. First Time In America | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Coming Ft. Busiswa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Kojosese | DOWNLOAD MP3

Want more fun stuff? Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here