Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP

Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP

Download Mohbad Light (Imole) EP (Album) Zip & Mp3

Mohbad, a Marlian music act has officially released his maiden project titled “Light (Imole)”.

Naira Marley, Davido, and Lil Kesh all appear on The Light album, which is an 8-track extended playlist.

Mohbad has gained in stature since his debut with the label, establishing himself as one of the most promising singers in the Nigerian music industry.

Mohbad Light (Imole) EP Tracklist;

  1. Ponmo Sweet
  2. Sorry
  3. Marlians Anthem
  4. Once Debe
  5. Cinderella
  6. Omokomo
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy

Want more fun stuff? Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here