Icons Are You Ready? Laycon Releases Debut Album


Big Brother Naija winner, Laycon has released his official debut album titled “Shall We Begin

In the early hours of today, Laycon hinted on Twitter that his debut album titled “Shall We Begin” would be released within 24hours. And now you have it!

Read the tweet below:

…Shall We Begin… drops in less than 24 hours! I can’t wait for you all to listen to this great body of work! Big shoutout to everyone who worked on this project and everyone who has preordered the album. Let’s keep streaming !!!

The 12-tracked album featured Mayorkun, JoeBoy, Teni, and YKB. Teni appeared twice on the album.


Front Cover

Back Cover:


  1. And so she spoke
  2. God Body
  3. Verified ft. Mayorkun
  4. All Over Me
  5. Wagwan
  6. Kele ft Joeboy
  7. Jeje ft. Teni
  8. Bum Bum
  9. Fall for Me ft. YKB
  10. Want You Back ft. Teni
  11. My Lane
  12. And so they spoke

Laycon won the last edition of Big Brother Naija and is by all standard doing well since after the show. He also recently featured in the music video of “LaLa” by Davido.

Want more fun stuff? Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here