Fireboy DML – Playboy (Album)

Fireboy DML – Playboy (Album)

Download Fireboy DML Playboy Full Album

YBNL signee, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated 3rd studio album titled “Playboy“. The super talented singer and composer who unveiled the album art and tracklist a few days ago via his social media handle has finally released it today, the 5th of August, 2022.

“Playboy” album by Fireboy is a 14-tracked project from the stable of Olamide’s YBNL label and Empire Music. It has features from Rema, Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Euro, Shensea and Ololade Asake.

Fireboy DML whose real name is Adedamola Adefolahan released his debut studio album, ‘Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps(LTG)’ in 2019 under the Olamide-owned YBNL record label and a second album, Apollo in 2020.

He released “Peru” as the lead single from his new Album, Playboy followed by a remix with English singer, Ed Sheeran. Other singles, Playboy and Bandana were also released in preparation for this new album.

Fireboy DML – Playboy Tracklist

  1. Change | Download MP3
  2. Bandana Ft. Asake | Download MP3
  3. Ashawo | Download MP3
  4. Playboy | Download MP3
  5. Adore Ft. Euro | Download MP3
  6. Sofri | Download MP3
  7. Diana Ft. Chris Brown & Shensea | Download MP3
  8. Compromise Ft. Rema | Download MP3
  9. Timoti | Download MP3
  10. Peru | Download MP3
  11. Afro Highlife | Download MP3
  12. Havin’ Fun | Download MP3
  13. Peru Remix Ft. Ed Sheeran | Download MP3
  14. Glory | Download MP3

Digital Stream:

Listen to album below:

Want more fun stuff? Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here