FULL ALBUM: Fiokee – Man (Album)

FULL ALBUM: Fiokee – Man (Album)

Download Fiokee Man Album Zip & Mp3

Fiokee, a Nigerian serial hit-maker, guitarist and songwriter has officially released his maiden studio project dubbed “Man (Album)” which is available for your download on Naijabeat.com.

Musicians such as; Simi, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Masterkraft, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Nosa, Ada Ehi, D-Black, Vector, Sefa, Maua Sama, Lirical, Nelson Freitas, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Chike, Gyakie, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Layydoe, T-Classic, Jean & Alex all appear on Man Album, which is an 14-track body of work.

Read Also: Waje releases new album “WAJE 2.0” | Download Full Album

FULL ALBUM: Fiokee – Man (Album)

Fiokee has gained in stature since traveled to Lagos State in 2008 to compete in a reality television music competition show called Star Quest, which he won as a member of the Diamonds group. He is establishing himself as one of the most promising producers in the Nigerian music industry.

Listen, Download & Enjoy below;

Fiokee Man Album Tracklist;

  1. Fiokee – Good Time (ft. T-Classic, Jean & Alex) – DOWNLOAD
  2. Fiokee – Smooth Operator (ft. Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft) – DOWNLOAD
  3. Fiokee – Personal (ft. Bella Shmurda) – DOWNLOAD
  4. Fiokee – I Cannot (ft. Yemi Alade) – DOWNLOAD
  5. Fiokee – Follow You (ft. Chike & Gyakie) – DOWNLOAD
  6. Fiokee – Number One (ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy) – DOWNLOAD
  7. Fiokee – Be a Man (ft. Ric Hassani & Klem) – DOWNLOAD
  8. Fiokee – You Bad (ft. Peruzzi & Layydoe) – DOWNLOAD
  9. Fiokee – Nne (ft. The Cavemen) – DOWNLOAD
  10. Fiokee – Kelewa (ft. Umu Obiligbo) – DOWNLOAD
  11. Fiokee – Forever (ft. Maua Sama & Lirical) – DOWNLOAD
  12. Fiokee – Koni Koni (ft. Simi & Oxlade) – DOWNLOAD
  13. Fiokee – Dance (ft. D-Black, Sefa & Vector) – DOWNLOAD
  14. Fiokee – Goodness & Mercy (ft. Nosa & Ada Ehi) – DOWNLOAD

Want more fun stuff? Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here