A-Q & Brymo – Ethos | Full EP

A-Q & Brymo – Ethos | Full EP

— Download  A-Q & Brymo – Ethos | Full EP on Naijabeat!

Hip-Hop heavyweight A-Q, and versatile Nigerian folklore singer, Brymo have released a new collaborative studio project titled Ethos EP.

Ethos” is a perfect blend of hip-hop and folklore story-telling. It is a reflection on self, love, and loss.

According to Brymo earlier in August, working on a collaborative album with his Hip Hop counterpart A-Q was an absolute pleasure. He said, “It has been an absolute pleasure working with A-Q, and I can’t wait to share this masterpiece with everyone”.

DOWNLOAD: Terri – Danger (Remix) Ft. BNXN

The joint EP which houses 10 amazing tracks with no other invited artists was produced by BigFoot known for his work with Tiwa Savage and iLLBliss.

Listen and Download  A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Full EP below!


  1. Wọn Dé | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ni Temi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. This Is War | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Time zones | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Do You Ever Miss Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ifẹ Lakoja Ofin | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Baale House | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Family First | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Stay | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. All by Yourself | DOWNLOAD MP3

Want more fun stuff? Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here